BRISBANE

385 Valley Dr

Brisbane, CA 94005

ਫੋਨ: (888) 828-0404

 

ਗੁਦਾਮ ਸਮਾਂ:

ਸੋਮਵਾਰ - ਸ਼ੁੱਕਰਵਾਰ 7:00am - 5:00pm
ਸ਼ਨੀਵਾਰ 7:00am - 4:00pm

ਐਤਵਾਰ ਬੰਦ

OAKLAND

727 Kennedy St.

Oakland, CA 94606

 

ਫੋਨ: (800) 200-4244

ਫੈਕਸ: (510) 533-2059

 

ਗੁਦਾਮ ਸਮਾਂ:

ਸੋਮਵਾਰ - ਸ਼ੁੱਕਰਵਾਰ 6:00am - 5:00pm
ਸ਼ਨੀਵਾਰ 7:00am - 4:00pm

ਐਤਵਾਰ 8:00am - 3:00pm

SAN JOSE

567 Cinnabar St.

San Jose, CA 95110

ਫੋਨ: (800) 464-4441 • (408) 282-2200

ਫੈਕਸ: (408) 282-9711

ਗੁਦਾਮ ਸਮਾਂ:

ਸੋਮਵਾਰ - ਸ਼ੁੱਕਰਵਾਰ 7:00am - 5:00pm
ਸ਼ਨੀਵਾਰ 7:00am - 4:00pm

ਐਤਵਾਰ ਬੰਦ

WEST SACRAMENTO

3575 Ramos Dr

West Sacramento, CA 95691

ਫੋਨ: (877) 371-7000

ਫੈਕਸ: (916) 372-7773

ਗੁਦਾਮ ਸਮਾਂ:

ਸੋਮਵਾਰ - ਸ਼ੁੱਕਰਵਾਰ 7:00am - 6:00pm
ਸ਼ਨੀਵਾਰ 7:00am - 4:00pm

ਐਤਵਾਰ ਬੰਦ

ਗਾਹਕ ਦੀ ਸੇਵਾ

 

Terry Villegas
terry@pitcofoods.com

ਰੋਜ਼ਾਨਾ ਅਤੇ ਬਾਅਦ ਦੇ ਘੰਟੇ

ਡੈਸਕ: (408) 282-2241

ਸੈੱਲ: (408) 690-2748

 

Fabyola Sait

fsait@pitcofoods.com

ਸਮਾਂ: 8:00am to 5:00pm

ਡੈਸਕ: (408) 282-2250

ਸੈੱਲ: (408) 658-2720

 

Josie Manalang
jmanalang@pitcofoods.com

ਸਮਾਂ: 9:00am to 6:00pm

ਡੈਸਕ: (408) 282-2252

 

Nathan Wolfe
nwolfe@pitcofoods.com

ਫੋਨ: (510) 305-6283

 

George Nasir
gnasir@pitcofoods.com

ਫੋਨ: (510) 564-6037

 

Pericles Navab
navab@pitcofoods1.com

ਫੋਨ: (917) 453-4600