BRISBANE

385 Valley Dr

Brisbane, CA 94005

Phone: (888) 828-0404

 

Warehouse Hours:

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday Closed

OAKLAND

727 Kennedy St.

Oakland, CA 94606

Phone: (800) 200-4244

Fax: (510) 533-2059

 

Warehouse Hours:

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday 8:00am - 3:00pm

SAN JOSE

567 Cinnabar St.

San Jose, CA 95110

Phone: (800) 464-4441 • (408) 282-2200

Fax: (408) 282-9711

Warehouse Hours:

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday Closed

WEST SACRAMENTO

3575 Ramos Dr

West Sacramento, CA 95691

Phone: (877) 371-7000

Fax: (916) 372-7773

Warehouse Hours:

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday Closed

Customer Service

 

Terry Villegas
terry@pitcofoods.com

Daily and After Hours

Desk: (408) 282-2241

Cell: (408) 690-2748

 

Fabyola Sait

fsait@pitcofoods.com

Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Desk: (408) 282-2250

Cell: (408) 658-2720

 

Josie Manalang
jmanalang@pitcofoods.com

Hours: 9:00am to 6:00pm

Desk: (408) 282-2252

 

Nathan Wolfe
nwolfe@pitcofoods.com

Phone: (510) 305-6283

 

George Nasir
gnasir@pitcofoods.com

Phone: (510) 564-6037

 

Pericles Navab
navab@pitcofoods1.com

Phone: (917) 453-4600