BRISBANE

385 Valley Dr

Brisbane, CA 94005

هاتف: (888) 828-0404

 

ساعات المستودع

الإثنين - الجمعة 7:00 صباحًا - 5:00 مساءً
السبت 7:00 صباحا - 4:00 مساءا
الأحد مغلق

OAKLAND

727 Kennedy St.

Oakland, CA 94606

هاتف: (800) 200-4244

الفاكس: (510) 533-2059

 

ساعات المستودع

الاثنين - الجمعة 6:00 صباحًا - 5:00 مساءً
السبت 7:00 صباحا - 4:00 مساءا
الأحد 8:00 صباحا - 3:00 مساءا

SAN JOSE

567 Cinnabar St.

San Jose, CA 95110

هاتف: (800) 464-4441 • (408) 282-2200

الفاكس: (408) 282-9711

ساعات المستودع

الإثنين - الجمعة 7:00 صباحًا - 5:00 مساءً
السبت 7:00 صباحا - 4:00 مساءا
الأحد مغلق

WEST SACRAMENTO

3575 Ramos Dr

West Sacramento, CA 95691

هاتف: (877) 371-7000

الفاكس: (916) 372-7773

ساعات المستودع

الإثنين - الجمعة 7:00 صباحًا - 6:00 مساءً
السبت 7:00 صباحا - 4:00 مساءا
الأحد مغلق

خدمة العملاء

 

Terry Villegas
terry@pitcofoods.com

يوميا وبعد ساعات

المكتب: (408) 282-2241
الخلية: (408) 690-2748

 

Fabyola Sait

fsait@pitcofoods.com

ساعات العمل: 8:00 صباحا حتى 5:00 مساءا
المكتب: (408) 282-2250
الخلية: (408) 658-2720

 

Josie Manalang
jmanalang@pitcofoods.com

ساعات العمل: 9:00 ص حتي 6:00 م
المكتب: (408) 282-2252

 

Nathan Wolfe
nwolfe@pitcofoods.com

الهاتف: (510) 305-6283

 

George Nasir
gnasir@pitcofoods.com

الهاتف: (510) 564-6037

 

Pericles Navab
navab@pitcofoods1.com

هاتف: (917) 453-4600